GEORGE DALARAS - The Greek voice


01. Don't talk Greece is in danger
02. A stranger to you
03. In the magical islands
04. Manuella
05. Greece, my mother
06. At Thoma's place
07. The free and the fair
08. Ballad of sentiments
09. Voyage to Cythera
10. Grieving words
11. A mournful mouth-organ
12. What did i do to make you leave
13. A song from Algeria
14. You are making mistakes
15. Don't be angry with me, darling
16. Good luck


Нема коментара:

Постави коментар

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...