WERNER MÜLLER and his Orchestra - Gypsy


a01 Czardas
a02 Hungarian dance No.5
a03 Hungarian rhapsody No.2
a04 Zorba's dance
a05 Gypsy love
a06 At the balalaika

b01 Two guitars
b02 Hora staccato
b03 Mischa
b04 Komm zigany
b05 Dark eyes
b06 Golden earrings


Нема коментара:

Постави коментар

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...