LOUIS - My way Vol. 2

a01. Louis - Isn't she lovely
a02. Louis - Again
a03. Louis - Gonna love you more
a04. Louis - First time

b01. Louis - Sailing
b02. Louis - Shadow of your smile
b03. Louis - On Brodaway

Lj.S. Louis - Vocal, percussion, keyboards
Rade Radivojevic - Keyboards, vocoder
Zoran Ceda - Drums
Dragan Kajga - Guitar
Viško Tašic - Bass
Zoran Banovic - Sax

Producent : Lj.S. Louis
Mix eng. Rade Ercegovac
Records Production of Radio Television Belgrade

PGP RTB 2122758  1987

Нема коментара:

Постави коментар

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...